

MARRIOTT-SLATERVILLE CITY

1570 WEST 400 NORTH

MARRIOTT-SLATERVILLE, UTAH 84404 TELEPHONE (801) 627-1919 FACSIMILE (801) 627-1880

Scott Van Leeuwen, Mayor Erin Holley, Council President William M Morris, Administrator Dana Spencer, City Recorder

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES

In accordance with Utah Code 20A-1-203(8), the Marriott-Slaterville City hereby gives notice of the following candidates, as will appear on the ballot, for the 2019 Municipal Election: East District: Dennis Illum, West District: Rob Smout, At-large: F. Dee Christofferson and Stacy Palen.